Viva Paper Towels FB Twitter Pinterest Viva Towels Brand logo A member of the Kimberly-Clark family, Viva® Towels are known for being a quality paper towel product. Special features like its stretchy, cloth-like texture make it strong and absorbent enough for larger messes in tight, hard to reach places. Read reviews and get tips for cleaning appliances, mirrors, patio furniture and more with Viva® Paper Towel. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel: (877) 904-8482 ,

Viva® Vantage® Towels

Viva® Vantage® Towels

Finally, a paper towel that works as hard as you do. Say goodbye to sweating and toiling over a tough spot. Our revolutionary scrubby texture will be the helper you need to restore order in your home. It’s strong enough to tackle any mess with ease.
Viva vantage scrubby paper towels.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Works GREAT!! Perfect for quick clean ups! Great. Great. Great!!!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great GreatGreat Great Great Great Great Great Great
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful!!! I have been a Viva fan for many many years and recently purchased Viva Vantage paper towels and I am absolutely disappointed with the quality. They are highly comparable with the most cheapest of brands and do not hold up to the standard of quality the Viva Brand is so well known for.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought the Viva Vantage Towels and am very disappointed in the quality and durability. I will not be buying this type again. I love the regular Viva Towels and will continue to purchase them.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cant figure out the size rolls but I like the towe how many towels on a select a size roll and why do stores say "Jumbo" but you don't list jumbo on your site. very hard to compare prices. I do not see on your site how many are on a roll either??????
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst. Paper. Towels. Ever. I just bought a pack of eight Viva Vantage paper towels. Awful. There's not enough perforation. It's impossible to tear off one towel. Impossible! You end up using twice the amount you need and forget about trying to tear it off one-handed. Even the cheapest paper towels are perforated! I wonder how many of these glowing five-star reviews are FAKE.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have never felt a paper towel like this good. Such am amazing product.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HATE IT WILL NOT BUY THESE AGAIN. I was a SOLID VIVA buyer ... but these are too rough. Now that my store no longer sells the ORIGINAL VIVA, I will no longer buy ANY VIVA paper towels.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Older version I prefer the older, more cloth like version compared to the newer vantage
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong product i first bought this product 2 years ago because of it is so soft strong and good quality, i love it and have been buying it every since.As long as it has all these great feathers i will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the softness! I bought this just yesterday and I already love it! My friend told me about it and I said, "Hey, why not give it a shot?" I loved it SOOOO much! It is great for cleaning up any kind of mess and is as strong as cloth, but is so smooth against your skin! It is by far the BEST paper napkin company I have ever encountered!!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible!!! These were the worst paper towels I have ever bought. Vantage used to be excellent, but did not last very long. I cannot pull the sheets out of the dispenser as they ripped anywhere, and not just once in a while but all the time They also do not absorb anything as they are very thin. Never buying them again
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from viva vantage choose a sheet paper towels viva paper towels were my favorite until i bought this one. i hate it so much i plan on returning it to the store and if you no longer carry the old one that i love i will switch to another brand
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva towels We love these towels! Great for kitty and dog clean-up! Price is a little high so we are starting to buy the competition, so if you could get a hold on that it would be nice!!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan I was disappointed in the Vantage Viva. It is just like all the other brands and I much prefer the original Viva. It is soft, absorbent and works like a towel not a paper towel. I will not purchase Vantage again.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leader They are the best for glass..l also use tgem on the bathroom as hand towels.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VIva LA Paper Towel I have used Viva towels for about 3 years. Love them. I think I convinced my sister's to use them. LOVE.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softest and most absorbant! Viva is the paper towels I use and only Viva, it is the best!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Viva Vantage paper towels I buy these and now only these. I used to use the regular ones but they stick to the roll and take two hands to get one off of the roll. I have to hold the roll from spinning and rip one off with the other hand, which would still be worth it if they didn't come up with these Vantage towels. We won't use anything else!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Better than Bounty would recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First timer These are strong and soft; they don't feel like the stiff and scratchy brands . They also seem cleaner; they are not as "linty". I am a Viva customer thanks to a great sale price. I will probably buy the Vantage product again.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glenda wooten I love this paper towel,would love to receive any samples you give out.and will let ever one know how good they are.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disabled Veteran I use to buy what ever was on sale, store brand most of the time but you end up using twice as many sheets. Thank you because I will save in the long run.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So glad i purchased this item its fenominal im sooo happy
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will buy viva ever time I.will buy this ever time viva is the best I will tell all of my friends and family
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I will buy it everytime I need paper towels it's the best
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stongest papet tpwel I have. Used. Viva for years it is the best. Product. On the market!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reviews I Love Viva paper towels and I like the cloth like feeling !!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ace towels Love these paper towels will buy more to use everyday
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy cleaning I bought these once and was extremely impressed at the price and absorbance
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7394
  • loc_en_US, sid_viva_vantage_cfaw2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vivatowels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Viva® Towels Viva®Pop-Ups Everyday cleaning is easier to manage with new Viva® Pop-Ups Paper Towels. Get the soft and strong cloth-like towels you've come to expect from Viva® Towels in a convenient pop-up box.
Rated 4.6/5 based on 353 Customer Reviews