Viva Paper Towels FB Twitter Pinterest Viva Towels Brand logo A member of the Kimberly-Clark family, Viva® Towels are known for being a quality paper towel product. Special features like its stretchy, cloth-like texture make it strong and absorbent enough for larger messes in tight, hard to reach places. Read reviews and get tips for cleaning appliances, mirrors, patio furniture and more with Viva® Paper Towel. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel: (877) 904-8482 ,

Viva® Signature Cloth

Viva® Signature Cloth

2x more durable to power through your toughest cleaning tasks to help you achieve an exceptional deep clean throughout your home.

Viva Signature Cloth paper towels are durable and soft like cloth for thorough cleaning.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat approved Works good to clean up spills. Used them to clean up the cat's hairball and they didn't shred or pill up when scrubbing the carpet.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva Signature Cloth After trying out Viva Signature, I was amazed of how well this works, Very soft, thick, and very absorbent. I have used 1 sheet to wash dishes, 1 sheet to pick up spills. This is an amazing new product that I will purchase from now on. I will let everyone that I know, how well this Viva Signature Cloth works. Unleash the kitchen paper towel that cleans like cloth. With a soft, smooth texture and cloth-like durability, VIVA Paper Towels help you tackle any job, wet or dry. Polish china, clean dirt off patio décor or wipe away splatters in the microwave. VIVA Paper Towels are tough on messes, but soft on skin and delicate surfaces. The absorbent paper towel sheets are perfect for kitchen and bathroom cleanups. These paper towels let you select a size for any mess. Plus, by stocking up online, you can have VIVA conveniently delivered to your doorstep and on hand for cleaning at a moment’s notice. Strong and soft VIVA is ready to tackle any size job in your home.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick sofy This was a cloth like papertowel very sof and thick i love this
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong for messes soft for faces I was very impressed with the Viva Signature Cloth, I've never found a paper towel as strong and soft as these. Having 4 boys and me working on my race car all time messes get made and hands get dirty. Ive been using the signature cloth to clean up the kids mess, clean my counters/tables, wipe my windows, clean the kids hands and faces. When cleaning up a juice spill I don't have to use 5 paper towels to get the job done. These aren't a full towel each piece that is pulled off to use is smaller than most paper towels and does a better job. These are strong, don't rip easily when clean up a mess, don't call up when cleaning my windows but soft enough to wipe my boys faces without hearing that hurts.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soaks up everything! I received Viva Signature Cloth paper towels to try in exchange for my honest opinion. These are by far the best paper towels I have ever used! They are cloth like in texture and soak up everything. You only need a small amount because they clean so well. They are also good to wet and re open, like a wash cloth. I have never used another paper towel like these. The only thing I can compare it to is the shop towels mechanics use to clean oil spills and such. They are amazing and you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, durable and absorbent yet soft. Viva Signature Cloth is advertised as both soft and durable. After using this product for several weeks, I wholeheartedly agree that this is a quality absorbent paper towel that lives up to it’s claims. It is truly strong and doesn’t fall apart. I used the cloth on multiple surfaces including countertops, floors, and window sills and it always got the job done. Moreover, because the cloth didn’t fall apart, I didn’t have to use as much of the product, which is a money saver. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome PP Towels I love the texture it feels like a real washable cloth. I highly recommend these paper towels to anyone ans the price for them is great.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a kitchen rag/ Towel They work just as good as my dish rags and absorb so good! I’m impressed!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Omg these cloths are amazing I only used 3 pre cut pieces to clean my whole bathroom they are very strong when they are wet I absolutely love these and will purchase again
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaning cloth. The Viva signature cloth seems to be very soft compared to its competitors. This has become my favorite cleaning cloth at my home.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome paper towels! These paper towels are fantastic! My son is currently potty training and these work great for any accidents he may have on the floor. They are also work great for cleaning any surfaces or spills! I will definitely be purchasing more! One of the best paper towels I have ever used!!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cleanup paper towels!! Great that they are half the size sheets from normal ones. Quality made and withstand a great deal of abuse while using them for cleanup and very absorbant.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Viva Signature Cloth = AWESOME! They are thick, soft, flexible like cloth and absorb messes very well. They don't fall apart even when scrubbing with them. These make excellent disposable napkins as well. I like the select a size because sometimes I don't need a whole sheet. This saves money and makes the rolls last longer. I have absolutely no reservations in recommending these Viva Signature Cloth.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as napkins. Very soft, great to use as napkins. I like the choose-a-size rolls, however since they're so smooth/clingy, they are somewhat hard to tear off with one hand. I prefer more textured paper towels for cleaning so these aren't my favorite for that.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft so durable I just thought it was just going to be another paper towel. It was far better than what I expected. It was so soft and so durable. I even put it under the water and rung it out and it held up. I believe it’s even softer than some toilet paper I have tried. I would with out a doubt definitely recommend Viva signature clothes.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend giving it a trial I received this product and it is extra absorbent, super soft and cleans up messes with ease. No steaks on windows or counters even worked on stainless steel. Recommend giving it a try and see how it compares to your everyday brands
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life cleaner upper I thought the Viva Signature Cloths lived up to spills and hard clean up jobs. Even though they are a little pricier they are worth it being you don't need to use as many to clean up stuff as you do with other brands.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premium Paper towels These paper towels feel very premium. They feel like cloth as the name says. They are durable and I find myself using less than other paper towels because they work better.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best paper towel I’ve used They are very soft and absorbent. I feel like the surfaces like counters or dishes are cleaner and dryer when I use the Viva signature cloth. They feel more like a cloth than a typical paper towel. The quality is excellent and I don’t need to use as many as I do with other paper towels to clean a spill or dry surfaces, dishes or my hands.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent, soft yet durable product. Viva Signature Cloths are excellent. They're durable for any type of cleaning yet soft enough to use on your loved ones. They're also super convenient with the half sheet option.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, yet cloth-like This was my first time using Viva Signature Cloth paper towels. I love the feel and texture as they really do have a cloth-like feel to them. I am always using paper towels around the house, especially for cleaning, and I love how well they hold up - durable, absorbent, and I'm using less paper towels due to their durability. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth getting I like how the Viva signature cloth is soft and very absorbent. Surprised on the strength as well
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST TOWEL FOR THE PRICE Trying the Viva Signature Cloth was to my delight. It is a sturdy product; a strong towel. A thorough cleaning of a surface is made possible, with no crumbie, wet, paper mess.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Your Toughest Jobs The Viva® Signature Cloth™ is amazing. I have never experienced such a durable long lasting paper towel product. I was able to wash down my kitchen cupboards, the counter, the floors using this product. There is no falling apart or shredding, just a strong long lasting paper towel for your toughest dirtiest jobs. Viva has really gone above and beyond with this product, and I will be sure to always keep this in stock
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cleaning cloth needed Before I have received the Viva Signature Cloth for testing, I was sure that this item would be a thicker paper, like others. But, no, I was so mistaken! It is indeed a soft, cloth like but better, smooth material. I have used it dry for removing dust and then washed it, cleaned the whole kitchen with one cloth! And it was still intact, not ripped!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong! These are the best towels I have used! They are VERY strong! This will clean up any mess with only one section. All-in-one towel!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva Signature Cloth: No Competition This is the best paper towel I have ever used, and I have tried a lot of them. The durability of this cloth is amazing. I cleaned my whole kitchen and scrubbed skillets. This cloth did not tear, rip, or fall apart. I am know a faithful Viva Signature Cloth user!!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough towels These are great! Tough and absorbent! I can use these in every room!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong!!! The Viva signature cloth is amazing in quality!! I have used it for many household needs such as washing windows, countertops, and walls. I was able to wet it down and use a single sheet multiple times without it tearing or disinigrating while in use
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep your ness clean. Verynice cleaning cloth. It cleans up the mess left by your little one. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2151
  • loc_en_US, sid_viva_signaturecloth_CAS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vivatowels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Viva® Towels Viva®Pop-Ups Everyday cleaning is easier to manage with new Viva® Pop-Ups Paper Towels. Get the soft and strong cloth-like towels you've come to expect from Viva® Towels in a convenient pop-up box.
Rated 4.6/5 based on 353 Customer Reviews