Viva Paper Towels FB Twitter Pinterest Viva Towels Brand logo A member of the Kimberly-Clark family, Viva® Towels are known for being a quality paper towel product. Special features like its stretchy, cloth-like texture make it strong and absorbent enough for larger messes in tight, hard to reach places. Read reviews and get tips for cleaning appliances, mirrors, patio furniture and more with Viva® Paper Towel. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel: (877) 904-8482 ,

2x more durable to power through your toughest cleaning tasks to help you achieve an exceptional deep clean throughout your home.

Viva Signature Cloth paper towels are durable and soft like cloth for thorough cleaning.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product but I can’t find it I have been using viva for years and have been an loyal customer. I love how soft they are, the most absorbant. I oddly enough even love the smell! I can’t find them anywhere. I’ve looked online, in every store. When will you re-stock?? Or can I get on a waitlist? The choose a sheet are terrible. I choose the full sheet!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Viva I love Viva. My son got me hooked on them when he was in high school (about 6 years ago) but Walmart hasn’t had them since this pandemic hit and people went nuts. I tried to order online from your site and it also states you are out. Are they coming back or are they gone for good? I’m seriously going through viva withdrawals and can’t handle not knowing. I have had to resort to other brands because I am hoarding the Viva I do have left and they are all a joke. Please send help! I can’t live like this anymore! I need Viva in my life!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most durable ever We opened our swimming pool after a long winter and found a viva paper towel that we were cleaning with the year before, STILL TOTALLY INTACT, it looked like a brand new towel!!! So it lasted 7 months in water and came out like new!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it, but can't get it! Love it but can't get it! Don't want to waste my money on other paper towels. This isn't a socialized country, so I don't understand the lack of supply. I'm not a panic buyer, nor a hoarder. I just want one 6 count pack.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest paper towel! These are the best paper towels ever made! Since coronavirus struck I cannot find them in any store or online anywhere! Help! Where can I buy Viva!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The new towels are HORRIBLE! I thought for sure the people on here complaining about the new towels were just trolling. Nope - the new towels are really worth complaining about! The softness you love about Viva towels has been replaced by a horrible, scratchy mess. I assume this was to cut costs (on their end - these are still there must expensive paper towels per roll BY FAR at any store in my area). Hugely disappointing. If you still have any of the "good" rolls left, start rationing them (and appreciate what you have while it lasts!).
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full sheet version is great - if you can find them These are a great paper towel as a full sheet if you can find them. Very frustrating as customer service thinks they are still available in retail stores, yet I have not been able to find them for well over a year. One by one retailers stopped carrying the full sheet 8 or 12 packs. Customer service continues to claim they are available. Listen to your customers - WE CAN'T FIND THEM! This is not Covid related - the struggle existed long before. I refuse to use the select a sheet version and have switched to a different brand until I can find another source for these.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from May Go To Paper Towel for over 20 years I always liked the VIVA towel for their cloth like texture, and the way that they hold up. I prefer the full sheet, and look forward to being able to find them in the stores again. I agree that it is very frustrating as I didn't hoard a bunch of these, and now my supply is getting low. I normally find them at Smart and Final, along with Target, but, to date no luck. Hope you are able to get these to the stores soon!
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_viva_signaturecloth_CAS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vivatowels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Viva® Towels Viva®Pop-Ups Everyday cleaning is easier to manage with new Viva® Pop-Ups Paper Towels. Get the soft and strong cloth-like towels you've come to expect from Viva® Towels in a convenient pop-up box.
Rated 4.6/5 based on 353 Customer Reviews
Cookie Settings