Viva Paper Towels FB Twitter Pinterest Viva Towels Brand logo A member of the Kimberly-Clark family, Viva® Towels are known for being a quality paper towel product. Special features like its stretchy, cloth-like texture make it strong and absorbent enough for larger messes in tight, hard to reach places. Read reviews and get tips for cleaning appliances, mirrors, patio furniture and more with Viva® Paper Towel. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel: (877) 904-8482 ,

Viva® Towels

Viva® Towels

It looks like cloth. It cleans like cloth. So is it cloth? No. It’s still a paper towel. But unlike any you’ve tried before. Its soft and smooth texture is perfect on delicate surfaces, yet strong enough for your toughest messes. You won’t look at paper towels the same. Thankfully.
Viva soft and strong paper towel roll.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full sheet no longer available-----why?? I have always used VIVA full sheets and I love the product (not Vantage☹️), and I do not like the choose-a-size, but find that that is all that is available. How can I get full sheet VIVA??
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Viva falls short I use to love Viva. I found them strong and absorbent, but something has happened. They won’t tear off the roll. They cling to the other sheets and are a hassle to use. My husband complained too and asked me not to purchase them again. They didn’t use to have this issue, something has changed. I won’t use them in the future unless I know this issue has been addressed.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kosher? All Viva paper towel packages used to have a kosher symbol (Orthodox Union) on them, but I'm here at my local WinCo to buy more, and can't find any that are kosher. Did you guys change your ingredients? I cannot buy them until I know they are kosher to touch.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changed product I am disappointed that the quality has changed for the worse. This new product last half the time as the product I bought just 2 months ago. I will be looking for a different, better and more economical brand.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why have you changed??? I have always loved Viva towels - so much softer than others. But recently Viva towels feel just as rough and scratchy as all the others - what happened??? Why did you change?
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable!! I've tried all other paper towels and none compared to Viva. Love love love!!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable AND Soft for noses! I've bought these, since finding them at my Aunt's house 10+ years ago. They're my go to, instead of tissues. They don't tear or get nasty with nose blowing like tissues do and they're soft on my nose! Love, love, love!!!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and reliable paper towels I bought Viva paper towels and since then I only buy VivA and no other brand. There is no comparison with Viva.. You can use the in the kitchen, wet them, use the heck out of them and they do not tear. I have multiple use for them. I use them to remove my make up, clean delicate porcelain and use them as the cover for my make up parlor. Once you use them you will not buy any other towel. LOVE THEM.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, use less I love viva paper towels. I've just recently gotten my mom to buy them too! I find I use less and clean more with viva. I can actually scrub counters, dishes and much more without them falling apart!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I used to love these! I’ve always bought Viva because they were so soft and thick. I never looked at the price. I just wanted the quality. I just bought a 6 pack this week and they are not the Viva I’ve loved for years. These are much thinner and less plush. ☹️ I’m so bummed. I might as well buy the cheaper ones since the quality is now the same. Why Viva? Why?!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Must be a bad batch! I used to love Viva paper towels! Until I bought this last package. These are awful!!! I don’t know if I just got a bad batch or what, but they shred as I pull them off the roll with wet hands! What’s the point of having paper towels if they fall apart as you’re using them. This is exactly why I don’t buy generic. Really disappointed because I bought a 12 pack and they are unusable!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your paper towels have changed my life!! I will always pay a little more for your product . They last longer,pick up more and c an be rinsed and reused!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Viva Towels!! I decided to go out of my comfort zone and pick up a different brand of paper towels. Glad I did. I LOVE the Viva Towels. The small A size like other brands but what makes them stand out overall is the quality of towel. Thick enough to not only dry your dishes, clean up spills but you can use it as a wash clothe to wipe down the counters. I found my new favorite product..
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No ;longer soft I use to only buy Viva, no other was as soft. I dont like touching rough paper towels and these were so soft and thick I used them as Kleenex when needed as well. The soft and strong is misleading, they are not soft. I understudy some may need the rougher type but by the comments here it looks like Viva needs to have the softer side back too. Now I might as well save money and buy generic since there isnt much difference, :(
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super, great paper towels I ordered these viva paper towels off line I get so many compliments above these paper towels when family and company comes to visit and use them they have great things to say about them. Only down fall is when I use them to clean my windows and mirror it leaves lint they just that absorbed and soft.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen towels! I have used Viva for years through all the changes, and still love them. I use them for my kitchen, cleaning and as a 'tissue' for my allergies. As I'm plagued with an over-active immune system, walks for me meant pockets full of wet tissues until I started using Viva towels instead. Viva might think about making a more robust tissue specifically for allergies (less germs than a cold, so can be used more than once). I also wondered why I could only get the more compressed style, but don't really mind as they are just as absorbent and I am doing all I can to remove all sources of small fiber particles and dust from my house due to my allergy problem.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Not only is it tough enough to tackle the toughest spills, yet gentle enough to wipe baby food off a cute little face.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva paper Very very good it is the best i will buy it for ever
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from switching brands! i bought these paper towels for the first time a week ago because i could not find bounty on sale...what a stroke of luck...i have tried every paper towel out there when i can not find the bounty, and lucked out with this...i will buy this INSTEAD of bounty now....
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what they use to be. I do think there is a change in the paper towels as they are not what I remember them being. I gave it another try but no they are not what I remember. Too bad, I remember them as almost cloth like 40 years ago. I do read your reply and you state, "no recent changes", so when did they change. Will go back to Bounty.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper towel on the market!! Can't clean house with out using Viva Towels. Longer lasting paper Towel on the market!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horribly rough. I’ve bought Viva for years. Why are they no longer cloth like? I’ve checked several stores and they are all selling rough, cheap Viva. For the company to continuously deny that they haven’t changed the formula is a joke. How the mighty have fallen. I’m officially done with them.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Viva softness I am 68 years old and have been buying Viva paper towels for many years. What happened to the softness of these paper towels? Something has changed and I should have written a review sooner. By the comments here, others also have noticed. When did the company make this decision as the responses below keep repeating "no recent changes".
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Might as well buy generic I just bought a multi pack of Viva paper towels. They use to feel like a cloth and now they're just like all the cheap brands. I'm disappointed
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY WOWNESS I am a visually impaired 32 yr old man, I loke.my place clean.anf I've tried a lot of different towles. I tried your paper towels and I love them they're perfect for everything.. thanks for making a paper towel that is user friendly specially for some one like me.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality Interesting, I thought I noticed a decrease in quality. The other reviews confirm my suspicion! Viva towels are definitely not what they used to be. Viva's response appears to be one of denial. Perhaps it's time to try a new brand.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to Viva? I have been buying Viva since my kids were babies. The youngest is now 30. I know Viva! Or I did. These towels are thin and rough, like something a company would do to increase profits. You are not fooling us, your faithful customers who bought Viva no matter the price.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thin!! I could tell from the 1st towel I pulled off the roll. Much thinner than they were before. Stop being cheap and make them as they use to be. Will no longer buy these paper towels if they're going to continue to be thin. Disappointed to say the least.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What happened to the designs? I love Viva paper towels, and have always enjoyed the patterns and different colors that were available--particularly the Alyssa Milano collection. Now all I can find is white towels, and frequently only the choose-a-size version (which I don't care for; I never have a mess that small!). Will the patterned versions come back? I hope so! I am considering switching to another brand now; I am so disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Love the strength. They are soft and strong just like cloth.
Date published: 2018-06-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1929
  • loc_en_US, sid_viva_towels_fs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vivatowels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Viva® Towels Viva®Pop-Ups Everyday cleaning is easier to manage with new Viva® Pop-Ups Paper Towels. Get the soft and strong cloth-like towels you've come to expect from Viva® Towels in a convenient pop-up box.
Rated 4.6/5 based on 353 Customer Reviews