Viva Paper Towels FB Twitter Pinterest Viva Towels Brand logo A member of the Kimberly-Clark family, Viva® Towels are known for being a quality paper towel product. Special features like its stretchy, cloth-like texture make it strong and absorbent enough for larger messes in tight, hard to reach places. Read reviews and get tips for cleaning appliances, mirrors, patio furniture and more with Viva® Paper Towel. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel: (877) 904-8482 ,
Complement any home decor with our bold and colorful patterns. A paper towels strong enough to tackle any household cleaning task, yet stylish for your entertaining needs.
 
Viva Signature Everyday Designs paper towel roll. Viva every day designs paper towel product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image.
Viva every day designs paper towel product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image.
Viva Signature Everyday Designs paper towel roll.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paper Towel!!!! Soft as cloth. Absorbs like no other. Looks so great on the table as a placemat. I miss the printed Viva paper towels so much. I want this happy moment back in my life, it's the little things that count. Especially now!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I discovered this product in the last 6 months and love it! I’ve only found it at Target and now, the Target app says “no longer available.” I see YOUR website says not available, too. Please don’t tell me this product is discontinued!! I despise the “choose a size” sheets. I only purchase full-sheet paper towels. Help!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Designs I’ve searched many hours looking for this design somewhere...anywhere
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paper towels are not as soft and actually arerough For years I been a loyal Viva paper towel customer, no matter the cost! That is, until recently, when I have been noticing a drastic change in the quality of the towels. Please go back to the original way you manufactured the paper towels!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best paper towel ! I have used Viva paper towels forever. The full sheet is increasingly hard to find.... but I search them out . Please..... as others have said.... bring back pretty designs!!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the winter design collection I think these towels are excellent and do a great job !
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work the best, but bring back the seasonal designs I have been using Viva for 30 or more years since it was Job Squad, and love it, it works better than any other paper towel, soft, strong and absorbent, but what has happened to your fun designs? I looked forward to the beautiful Christmas paper towels and variety of patterns and colors throughout the year. Please bring them back. The blues and greens, although they are pretty, don't exactly go with anything in my kitchen and I prefer a pattern rather than plain white.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive table displays I have used Viva paper towels for over 30 years. I love the texture wet or dry. I would like the pattern to be changed , mainly floral or fruit , tired of the current pattern. They make table settings look pretty. Will continue to use them as long as I can afford them,Thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_viva_towels_designs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vivatowels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Viva® Towels Viva®Pop-Ups Everyday cleaning is easier to manage with new Viva® Pop-Ups Paper Towels. Get the soft and strong cloth-like towels you've come to expect from Viva® Towels in a convenient pop-up box.
Rated 4.6/5 based on 353 Customer Reviews
Cookie Settings