Viva Paper Towels FB Twitter Pinterest Viva Towels Brand logo A member of the Kimberly-Clark family, Viva® Towels are known for being a quality paper towel product. Special features like its stretchy, cloth-like texture make it strong and absorbent enough for larger messes in tight, hard to reach places. Read reviews and get tips for cleaning appliances, mirrors, patio furniture and more with Viva® Paper Towel. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel: (877) 904-8482 ,

Viva® Vantage® Towels

Viva® Vantage® Towels

Finally, a paper towel that works as hard as you do. Say goodbye to sweating and toiling over a tough spot. Our revolutionary scrubby texture will be the helper you need to restore order in your home. It’s strong enough to tackle any mess with ease.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i am so happy i have this i can use this if i run out of dipers and when my childrin make a big mess i love this everyone should have this.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! Amazing fabric-like quality! I was sold the first time I used a sample of Viva Vantage Paper Towels. Nothing compares on the market.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love the texture and quality an all in one product
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I'm glad I bought this! It's amazing! Must have in life.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Soooo good the best thing I've seen in my whole life
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice! every time i use it ,it cleans well.its really a good product and I definately highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent paper Pick this up a few weeks ago and it was wonderful.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I ve had this roll for 2 weeks now, and I have 3 kids under the age of 6. Lots of mess! Works on all jobs!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE ARE AMAZING THESE ARE THE BESTEST PAPER TOWLES ON THE MARKET HANDS DOWN
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Viva Great product. Will definitely buy again and recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most durable what an excellent way to clean , I bought this this week and iam loving it.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product works well for small spills. Also for cleaning the bathroom.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like alot Will buy again. Like the durability factors and also the strength.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product used to clean up many small or large messes made by kids.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product value This product is so amazing I love it, one of few products that does exactly what is advertised
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Viva great buy thick absorbenthas many uses inthehouse car garage
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent paper towels I found these to be cheaper than bounty and work even better
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great poduct Love this product, use it all the time, can't be beat
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very passable so good! best for cleaning stuff. like fluids. and solids.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yeahhh i love it and i will love to buy it again because it's great
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great excellent soft absorbant best product ever for me i love it
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels works better than all the rest, have tried many others
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg. Omg it is that good I use it every day in every room
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is an amazing product! I would highly recommend this!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super amazing towels... they absorb sooo much each time I use it
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing use for everything, always use when camping or out on a walk, even to wipe my bum
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from liked it This prodect is very good, i will only buy this now!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva paperTowels I have used them for a while now and I am happy with the size and their strength
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretch They don't fall apart when wet. They're durable, too.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice think to use I bought this a mouth ago and its amazing...........
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_viva_vantage_cfaw2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vivatowels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Viva® Towels Viva®Pop-Ups Everyday cleaning is easier to manage with new Viva® Pop-Ups Paper Towels. Get the soft and strong cloth-like towels you've come to expect from Viva® Towels in a convenient pop-up box.
Rated 4.6/5 based on 353 Customer Reviews